corporate diectory

Board of Directors

Australian Business Number

68 626 678 911


PricewaterhouseCoopers Securities Limited

480 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia 

Telephone: 07 3257 5000


Executive Leadership Team

John Smith, Chief Executive Officer 

Richard Howse, Chief Financial Officer 

Leigh Rigg, Chief Operating Officer (Wells) 

Tony O'Sullivan, Chief Operating Officer (Construction)

Andrew Kazakoff, EGM Corporate Development

Kieran Plasto, EGM People

Lindi Deguara, EGM Pre-Contracts & Risk / Company Secretary

ASX Code


Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 1, 200 Mary Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia
Telephone: 07 3237 2100

Investor & Media Enquiries

All investor and media enquiries should be directed to:

© MPC Kinetic Holdings 2020